Fun Time 24 / 7 https://www.funtime247.com Arcade Games for the Entire Family Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 Neon 3 https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/neon-3/ https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/neon-3/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:37 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/neon-3/ Match 3 game in Neon colors. Swap 2 neon drinks to get 3 or more of the same in a row.

The post Neon 3 appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Match 3 game in Neon colors. Swap 2 neon drinks to get 3 or more of the same in a row.

The post Neon 3 appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/neon-3/feed/ 0
Daily Heggies https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-heggies/ https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-heggies/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:34 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-heggies/ Daily puzzle game in 2 degrees of difficulty. Draw a single line that connects all cells.

The post Daily Heggies appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Daily puzzle game in 2 degrees of difficulty. Draw a single line that connects all cells.

The post Daily Heggies appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-heggies/feed/ 0
Classic Frog https://www.funtime247.com/arcade/classic-frog/ https://www.funtime247.com/arcade/classic-frog/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:31 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/arcade/classic-frog/ Help the frog to cross the busy road and river.

The post Classic Frog appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Help the frog to cross the busy road and river.

The post Classic Frog appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/arcade/classic-frog/feed/ 0
Grab It https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/grab-it/ https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/grab-it/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:28 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/grab-it/ Grab the tiles from the sides in pairs.

The post Grab It appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Grab the tiles from the sides in pairs.

The post Grab It appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/grab-it/feed/ 0
Daily Checkit https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-checkit/ https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-checkit/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:25 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-checkit/ Everyday a new puzzle game: Check it. Every row and column has exactly 3 marks (V). Marks are never neighbours (horizontal and vertical).

The post Daily Checkit appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Everyday a new puzzle game: Check it. Every row and column has exactly 3 marks (V). Marks are never neighbours (horizontal and vertical).

The post Daily Checkit appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-checkit/feed/ 0
Totem Blast https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/totem-blast/ https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/totem-blast/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:22 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/totem-blast/ Destroy the totem blocks before they reach the top of the game area. Click on a group of 2 or more of the same to remove those blocks.

The post Totem Blast appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Destroy the totem blocks before they reach the top of the game area. Click on a group of 2 or more of the same to remove those blocks.

The post Totem Blast appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/totem-blast/feed/ 0
River Diamonds https://www.funtime247.com/other/river-diamonds/ https://www.funtime247.com/other/river-diamonds/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:19 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/other/river-diamonds/ Find all the hidden diamonds in pairs.

The post River Diamonds appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Find all the hidden diamonds in pairs.

The post River Diamonds appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/other/river-diamonds/feed/ 0
Number Fill https://www.funtime247.com/other/number-fill/ https://www.funtime247.com/other/number-fill/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:16 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/other/number-fill/ Drag the numbers to the correct spots.

The post Number Fill appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Drag the numbers to the correct spots.

The post Number Fill appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/other/number-fill/feed/ 0
Troy Solitaire https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/troy-solitaire/ https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/troy-solitaire/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:13 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/troy-solitaire/ Try to remove all cards by combining the same cards.

The post Troy Solitaire appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Try to remove all cards by combining the same cards.

The post Troy Solitaire appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/board-game/troy-solitaire/feed/ 0
Daily Sokoban https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-sokoban/ https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-sokoban/#respond Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:14:10 +0000 https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-sokoban/ Everyday a new Sokoban game. Push the boxes onto the goals.

The post Daily Sokoban appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
Everyday a new Sokoban game. Push the boxes onto the goals.

The post Daily Sokoban appeared first on Fun Time 24 / 7.

]]>
https://www.funtime247.com/other/daily-sokoban/feed/ 0